Reviews

Take a look at some of the awesome reviews our Hocking Hills cabin rental is getting from around the world. If you need a rental in Hocking Hills this is the best place to stay and its in like new condition. Rent our Hocking Hills Cabin today!!

9/13/17 Eagle View Lake House Girls trip! In spite of the rainy weather we had a wonderful time. Cabin is well taken care of and had everything we needed. Shelley was great with suggestions on where to go and where to eat. Looking forward to another stay in the future. Becky, Monique and Bev.


9/11/17 Eagle View Lake House My husband and I had stayed here before so we brought my parents for a look. They both loved sitting on the deck just enjoying the view. So peaceful. We will return again! Amy & Barry


9/13/17 Eagle View Lake House We enjoyed staying at your beautiful cabin. The view in the morning of the lake is so beautiful. Brad & Shirley


9/1/17 Eagle View Lake House We have been coming to Hocking Hills several times a year for the last 5 years. This was the first time staying here. The owners accommodated us on short notice and this is by far our favorite place! We will definitely stay again. Thank you! Jim & Michele


9/6/17 Eagle View Retreat Nice place to stay. Very close to scenic places like Old Man’s Cave and Cedar Falls. Family has a good time! Saw some deer across the way and a cat outside too. The Crandall’s


8/30/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you so much for our stay! It is so beautiful inside and out! It’s so much better than the pictures. We sure will be back. Alli & Scott


8/27/17 Eagle View Lake House Had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much! Perfect little spot for a relaxing get away. Definitely would recommend and will be back. Jae & Trey


8/26/17 Eagle View Lake House This place is amazing. We were blessed we could celebrate our successful investment and enjoy time with family. The Mosley’s & The Henderson’s


8/20/17 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for a great 3-day getaway. We had a relaxing stay! We spent most of our time on the amazing deck including meal times. We also kayaked and explored Old Man’s Cave. Loved the shower! We hope to be back soon. The Sear’s Family


8/20/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you so very much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cabin! Loved it and so enjoyed the solitude and serenity. We so needed a vacation and this was a great blessing to stay here! Thanks again Cincy folks!


8/18/17 Eagle View Retreat We really enjoyed the cabin, the views from porch were beautiful. Very peaceful and quiet area. Thank you for allowing us to spend our vacation here. The Shelton’s & Troglin’s


8/17/17 Eagle View Retreat Beautiful views… Beautiful cabin… Thank you for making our 10 year anniversary all of this and more! Thomas & Maria


8/17/17 Eagle View Escape 4 college friends had a wonderful trip. Lots of hiking. Lots of talking. The house is lovely!


8/16/17 Eagle View Lake House Beautiful cottage! Morning coffees on the deck was a blessing. Very well decorated and peaceful and serine setting outside. Love the fire pit and the hot tub. Very well maintained. Would recommend to family and friends. Loved the swing-Peaceful & Perfect. The Brown’s


8/15/17 Eagle View Retreat Such a beautiful place! Great place for a mini reunion. Beautiful décor, rustic with all the comfy additions. Clean and beautiful property. Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy it. Linda & Aiden


8/14/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you very much. We really enjoyed our stay and your place has such a homey feeling…. The Wright’s


8/14/17 Eagle View Escape A group of close friends loved staying here for the weekend. We enjoyed the campfire and watching the meteor shower from the hot tub. The location was great for getting to beautiful hiking locations.  Rockbridge Nature Preserve, Clear Creek, Hocking Hills. Thank you for a great place to stay!


8/10/17 Eagle View Escape Clare, Peggy, Audrey and Cindy had a great time!


8/9/17 Eagle View Lake House Loved the area and the home! The Stark Family


8/7/17 Eagle View Escape Had a very nice time. Great cabin and deck.


8/6/17 Eagle View Lake House We enjoyed our mini vacation so much. Your cabin is beautiful. We spend a lot of our time on the wonderful deck. Such a beautiful view of the lake, the swing by the lake is awesome. The hot tub is so relaxing after hiking Old Man’s Cave or Rock House. Thanks again. The Hunkins.


8/6/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for your hospitality. We enjoyed your home and the lovely views. The girls from Cincinnati


7/31/17 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time in the cottage. It was very cozy and the hot tub was great after a day of adventure. Thank you for this opportunity. The Rush’s


7/27/17 Eagle View Escape We had a great time hiking and boating on Lake Logan. It was nice to come back to such a cozy home and watch all the kids play. We didn’t want to leave.


7/25/17 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for the great stay. Perfect place for a family of four. We appreciate the hospitality and great accommodations that you keep. The Schmachtenberger’s.


7/24/17 Eagle View Escape We came all the way from Cleveland to get away from it all. The home and people were all very warming. Management for the property are helpful and friendly, they really want you to enjoy yourself. I personally wouldn’t stay anywhere else.


7/23/17 Eagle View Retreat Beautiful cabin, beautiful area. Really enjoyed our stay and the activities in the area as well as the morning visits from the deer outside of the window by dining room table.  The Moody Family


7/22/17 Eagle View Escape All 10 of us women enjoyed our stay. The house was cozy and the deck was so peaceful. We enjoyed the area.


7/21/17 Eagle View Lake House Thanks again for sharing your beautiful cabin. See you in 2018!!


7/20/17 Eagle View Escape Thank you for an amazing family vacation. It was our first time here (Hocking Hills) and our family of 7 adults and 3 kids really enjoyed it.


7/16/17 Eagle View Escape This house has such a warm and cozy feel to it. It’s great for a good weekend camping trip with the family.


7/14/14 Eagle View Lake House We saw the eagle every day and we caught tons of fish including a white bass. The Tramonte Family


7/14/17 Eagle View Escape We had a nice relaxing weekend with friends. Loved the house and its homey feel.


7/12/17 Eagle View Escape Eagle View is lovely and so well done. Shelley was great to work with and her care for her property shows! Our family get away was a bit rainy but we still enjoyed some hiking, the hot tub and the fire ring. Thank you for providing a clean, well-appointed cabin! The Plikerds


7/10/17 Eagle View Retreat Great cabin, Thank you! Zea Family


7/9/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you so much for an amazing weekend! We absolutely love it here and will be back! The Reilly’s


7/9/17 Eagle View Escape This place is so beautiful and comfortable. We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. We look forward to coming back and enjoying your other cabins.


7/5/17 Eagle View Escape We planned on being outdoors during most of our stay, however, the weather didn’t hold up. Luckily, we had this place to feel like we were right at home. The Albert’s


7/4/17 Eagle View Escape Thank you for everything, had a great time. Enjoyed the great location! The house was great for our family. Clean and well kept. Love the décor. We would love to come back.


7/3/17 Eagle View Lake House Second visit-hopefully be back many more times. Loved it all! I so appreciate having such a pretty and clean place to get away too. Love the picture! Thanks so much. Lynne & Michael


7/1/17 Eagle View Retreat I wish we could bring the cabin home! So beautiful! Nice 3 days in quiet/comfy stay!! The Rivera’s


6/28/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you so much for allowing us a great house to stay in on our vacation. Everything was just beautiful from the view to the house. Very clean and relaxing. Thank you again so much! Gary and Belinda


6/28/17 Eagle View Escape Thank you so much we truly enjoyed our stay here. We haven’t been to the Hocking Hills since 2004 so it was great to have another family vacation! The property here was awesome, we enjoyed everything about it and we hope to be able to return again. The Myers Family


6/25/17 Eagle View Retreat The Long crew (8 adults and 2 children) had a great time staying at your cabin. It’s a quaint, peaceful place to spend quality time with the family. We enjoyed every inch of your property. The Long Family


6/23/17 Eagle View Retreat We loved the cabin, the décor and Mike’s canvas prints. The cabin was very cozy! Lacy, Sandy, Kathy and Barbara


6/18/17 Eagle View Lake House Nice place, very relaxing. Enjoyed the water and hiking. The McLaughlin’s


6/18/17 Eagle View Escape Great little house. Well taken care of. Perfect setting and location. Would definitely recommend to others.


6/16/17 Eagle View Lake House Beautiful cabin. Very relaxing! The view is unforgettable. Spend most of our time on the back deck looking at the view, never turned the TV on! Rick & Janice


6/16/17 Eagle View Retreat We found the cabin very clean and welcoming! Thank you for a most pleasant stay! Hopefully we will be back soon. The Brophy’s


6/14/17 Eagle View Lake House Had a great time! Your home is beautiful! We will be back! Peg, Marsha, Rose and Harry


6/12/17 Eagle View Retreat We had a very nice visit. The cabin was perfect and we will try to return this Fall! The Moward’s


6/11/17 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time. My wife and I love everything about the house. We will be back. Rob, Kathy, Bob and Rita


6/10/17 Eagle View Escape Lovely home and property!


6/5/17 Eagle View Lake House We had such a wonderful relaxing visit. Thanks so much for everything. We saw a Bald Eagle, caught fish, kayaked on the lake. The home was perfect and we plan to return. Thanks! Kim & Chris


5/30/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in your beautiful lakeside retreat. We are from Columbus and it was nice to get away from the city and relax in such a serene, quiet setting. We loved the deck with the lake view. We hope to return sometime in the future. Bob, Judy, Dick and Carolyn


5/29/17 Eagle View Retreat Had a great stay! Can’t wait to come back next year.


5/27/17 Eagle View Escape Our first couple’s trip! We had a wonderful stay. Everything was very clean and well kept. The home was beautifully decorated and comfortable. Thank you so much for all of your hospitality!


5/22/17 Eagle View Lake House We arrived at the lake house for our honeymoon weekend. Upon arrival, we noticed how stunningly beautiful the lake house was. We look forward to returning. Mr. & Mrs. Todd Mays


5/21/17 Eagle View Lake House Mom and Dad of 4 kids decided we needed a weekend away with just us two! This was an awesome way to reconnect with each other!


5/14/17 Eagle View Lake House Totally relaxed here!  Cottage was very clean – inside and out. Loved the view and peacefulness of the lake. Did not want to leave and hopefully will return. Thanks for providing such a perfect place to unwind and reconnect. The Davidson’s


5/13/17 Eagle View Retreat We had another wonderful stay at Eagle View! Cabin just as lovely as before. Peaceful, clean, private, close to parks and activities. Just Perfect! The Dean’s


5/11/17 Eagle View Lake House Fantastic family weekend to celebrate Mother’s Day and my husband’s 49th Birthday. Love sitting by the fire and just enjoying the view. Wonderful cottage and view! Thank you!


5/8/17 Eagle View Lake House What a nice, quiet getaway beautiful view and beautiful house. Thank you! Rob, Cary and Emily


5/5/17 Eagle View Lake House We loved the location and that the property was lake-front. We are hoping to return in the future. This place is truly a “hidden gem” Thanks for the hospitality and allowing us a stress-free getaway The Daily Family


4/28/17 Eagle View Escape We were very impressed with Eagle View Retreat and this place is just as nice! Shelly really takes care of all the details!! The kitchen is awesome and the large table outside and in is perfect. The grill is also very useful and big enough for a large group. Thank You! The Messner’s


4/25/17 Eagle View Lake House Great home and great location! Everything was nice and clean. Beautiful view. We caught lots of crappie and blue gill. Old Man’s Cave and Ash Cave were only 10 miles away. We’ve already recommended this cabin to friends who want to come down. We’ll be back too! The Berenyi’s


4/19/17 Eagle View Lake House We had a wonderful time at your cottage and visiting Hocking Hills. We could have spent the entire time on your back deck. The lake is so beautiful and peaceful. WE enjoyed the hot tub and the swing. We brought our own fishing gear and kayak to enjoy the lake. Our daughter caught 8 fish and she was so excited. We saw the eagle; it sure is a beautiful sight! Thank you for a wonderful retreat. The Goetz


4/22/17 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for a great visit. Our children loved exploring Hocking Hills. The home is lovely! The Lavelett’s


4/17/17 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time, loved the place and location. Hoping to come back. The Ramirez


4/16/17 Eagle View Retreat The cabin was perfect, made us feel so homey. The view it was amazing. I thank you for trusting us. This weekend was amazing. The cabin had everything we needed. Perfect! Chintan.


4/14/17 Eagle View Retreat Very nice. We enjoyed our stay! The Pezzino family


4/10/17 Such a great place you should be so proud. This cottage is more than we could have hoped for. Everything is so clean and laid out so well. We loved setting on the swing Lakeside over the water. Fishing was great and the hot tub felt so good. The fire ring is so nice with the wood bench. Yes, this was a weekend we will never forget. Thank you The Chrysler’s


4/6/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for a great stay! WE had a nice relaxing weekend! We will be back! The Aube’s.


4/6/17 Eagle View Retreat Had a really good time at a really good place! Lots of fun. Barbara, Janice, Mary, Lois, David and Bob


3/31/17 Eagle View Escape We had a very nice family weekend in your comfy house. We enjoyed Ash Cave, Rock House and Old Man’s Cave. The evenings were perfectly spent roasting marshmallows by the fire and star gazing in the hot tub. Thanks for creating & sharing this house. The Poppovich’s


3/30/17 Eagle View Retreat We had a great time hiking, and spending quality time together. So peaceful! The Harrington’s


3/28/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for a beautiful cabin stay. It was a very quiet vacation which was perfect for us. We enjoyed staying in, soaking in the hot tub and taking in the view. Brieanna & Todd


3/28/17 Eagle View Lake House We had a wonderful couple of days at your great cabin! Such a great location on the lake for fishing and relaxing. Hot tub was awesome. Great time for the kids on spring break. Thanks so much! The McConnaughey’s.
3/28/17 Eagle View Escape Thanks for the three days our family got to spend here. It was great to get out of the city for a change. It was very peaceful. You guys were very polite and we really appreciate you letting us stay in your home. Old Man’s Cave and Cedar Falls, the hot tub was great and really enjoyed our time here. Elberta & family


3/26/17 Eagle View Lake House We really enjoyed our visit! The fishing was fun and the fire pit and hot tub were great!! We even got pictures of the Eagle in flight. The house was clean and comfortable. We will be back!! The Brady’s


3/26/17 Eagle View Escape Came here for a birthday weekend for my twin sister and me and our significant others. The weather was awesome for March. The cabin was very welcoming and accommodating. Old Man’s Cave and Cedar Falls very pretty and close by. Thanks for a great weekend. Savannah & Travis and Charlotte & JG


3/24/17 Eagle View Lake House Beautiful place. Thank you so much. Perfect 18th Anniversary celebration. We’ll be back. Kent & Becky


3/19/17 Eagle View Escape We had a wonderful weekend getaway with a small group of friends. This place is beautiful and perfect. We relaxed, ate and played games. The weather wasn’t as nice as we hoped but the scenery beautiful. The kitchen was awesome! We all loved the house, it was welcoming and homey. We all made wonderful memories. Thank you for giving us a great place to get away from it all. Christine, Vic and friends


3/15/17 Eagle View Lake House Nice little house with awesome views. Regina & Macy


3/10/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for an amazing relaxing weekend! We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin and amenities. We will be back. The Browns


3/5/17 Eagle View Lake House We had an amazing weekend here. Thank you so much for letting us create more memories together. We’ll be back soon! Ryan & Gen


3/3/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for the place this weekend! A great place for three siblings & spouses from Michigan, Pennsylvania and Virginia to meet and spend time together. Enjoyed our stay! The Miller’s and Ebersole’s


2/26/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you so much for the wonderful weekend getaway. We were able to hike Rock House and Old Man’s Cave, watch movies and enjoy the view. Thank you! The Giardina’s


2/24/17 Eagle View Escape Had a girl’s trip and enjoyed ourselves. Would love to return. The North Kentucky girls


2/20/17 Eagle View Lake House We had a wonderful stay at your lake house. We enjoyed fishing in the lake and using the hot tub. Everything was perfect. Thank you! The Huzyak’s


2/19/17 Eagle View Escape We were lucky enough to find this cabin online less than a week before our stay. We were so grateful we found such a nice place. As soon as we entered it immediately felt like home. A lot of time and energy was put in to this beautiful place. During our stay here we got to enjoy our hot tub and the stillness of the wildness around us. The full-size kitchen was a blessing, something not many cabins have. This place was perfect for a weekend getaway. Thank you for putting together such a beautiful place. Truly a home away from home! Jacquie & Ryan


2/18/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for the wonderful birthday getaway weekend! We loved exploring Hocking Hills and being able to come back to your cozy home & hot tub at the end of the day. Made the weekend even more special. Thanks again! The Kircher’s


2/11/17 Eagle View Lake House So blessed to spend our anniversary here! Beautiful home with great views from the bedroom! Thanks so much for letting us stay! The Boozer’s


1/29/17 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful cabin. My husband and I needed a getaway and this was perfect. Kids came over during the day to play games and left in the evening with my parents so we could be alone. Almost like a dream come true. Thank you! The Proctor’s


1/26/17 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for sharing your wonderful lake house! Great for a nice night away. Steve & Annette


1/15/17 Eagle View Lake House I could spend the day saying how much we loved it here. It was such a short but memorable stay. Thank you for letting us spend the night. Lin & Chan


1/15/17 Eagle View Retreat We had an amazing time in your beautifully decorated house! The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was very well stocked! We enjoyed late nights just eating, drinking and laughing together! Loved the décor and special touches! The Haskin’s, Carter’s, Satterfield’s and Sherwood’s.


1/2/17 Eagle View Lake House Wonderful stay, just as the last time. Very welcoming, like a home away from home. Beautiful location with a perfect view of the lake. Thank you for everything. Mindy


1/2/17 Eagle View Retreat Had a real nice time! From walking in the first time and seeing the warm fireplace to enjoying all the amenities! Slept very comfortably & hope to come back! The Hook’s


12/31/16 Eagle View Retreat We had such an awesome time here at the cabin! Everything was clean and comfortable. It was a great place to start the New Year together. We will be making this a new tradition. Thank you for sharing your home with us! The Orsini’s, Hook’s and Greer’s


12/29/16 Eagle View Lake House We can’t thank you enough for a beautiful ending to 2016 and a priceless beginning for 2017. The time we shared at the cabin was unbelievable from snowflakes gently falling on our heads as we enjoyed the hot tub to the eagle that landed in the branches of the pine tree next to the house…. We love our time so much here at the cabin and look forward to returning soon as “Mr. & Mrs.” Joyce & Dave


12/29/16 Eagle View Retreat Great place! Real cozy and clean. We really enjoyed it here. The Brandon’s


12/26/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for a wonderful week to get away with our family and reset. It was such a relaxing time to shut off and be together as a family. We are going home relaxed and ready to start fresh in the new year. The Smith family


12/26/16 Eagle View Retreat Thank you so much for such a beautiful cabin. Great location! The Woodruff’s


12/2/16 Eagle View Lake House We enjoyed our stay at the cabin! Great cabin and beautiful views.. even saw an eagle! Thank you for a great weekend! Kathryn & Adam


11/23/16 Eagle View Retreat Our family had our first Thanksgiving together after many years and we came from Ohio, Tennessee and Florida. Your cabin is amazing! We have stayed in a couple places before and this tops them! Thank you for making this a joyous and relaxing time. The Saylor’s & Blackburn’s


11/22/16 Eagle View Lake House What a perfect place to escape for a relaxed Thanksgiving. No traffic, no shopping, no work, just hiking, relaxing and family time. Thank you for the reset button! The Gerke’s


11/20/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for a wonderful and memorable weekend! Gregg


11/19/16 Eagle View Retreat Wonderful cabin, so relaxing. The architecture, interior design, cleanliness and small touches made all the difference. Wonderful!! The Tomaseh’s


11/17/16 Eagle View Retreat Great cabin, so relaxing! Saw deer over on the hills every night and shooting stars. Been coming to Hocking Hills since 1999 and have been to most of the older ones and some of the newer companies but only a few stand out as ones I would come back to. I’ll be back! Sue & Jr.


11/14/16 Eagle View Lake House I came here to find space, to be still and find answers. This place is special. Thank you. Steve


11/13/16 Eagle View Retreat Had a great time on our honeymoon. Very cozy and relaxing. Thank you! Bowen & Tyler


11/12/16 Eagle View Lake House This was exactly what we needed! So clean and nice. The lake is beautiful! Thank you, Natalie, & Jason


11/11/16 Eagle View Retreat The ten of us had an awesome weekend hiking, playing indoor and outdoor games, cooking, enjoying the Hot tub and the fire pit and relaxing. The cabin is so beautiful and homey. Thank you for sharing with us! Hope to come back. Kristy & Mike Niese and company


11/8/16 Eagle View Retreat Really enjoyed our stay. Love the house and décor. Wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you for sharing your home. Great views. The Tobin’s


10/31/16 Eagle View Lake House This house was perfect for us! Thank you! Eric & Jill


10-28-16 Eagle View Retreat Great views, had a wonderful time, wish we could have stayed longer. Kevin & Jen


10/21/16 Eagle View Lake House Was a great birthday get away with my wife and two teen daughters. I could get use to this slower, peaceful environment. We visit the region almost every October and this was the first time we saw Eagles… 3 of them, pretty cool. This Lake front home is wonderfully decorated, really nice!! Thanks The Zahels


10/20/16 Eagle View Retreat The Prescotts really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful cabin. I loved the hot tub and the fire pit.


10/17/16 Eagle View Lake House Beautiful home!! Thank you for everything Shelley. The Murrays


10/17/16 Eagle View Retreat We had a nice relaxing couple of days. Enjoyed the beautiful area. Cabin was very nice and we loved the hot tub. The Skirwins


10/14/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for the Wedding of our dreams! Kristen & Rob


10/9/16 Eagle View Lake House I was much in need of a week away from the rat race of work in a relaxing environment where I could unplug. Your adorable cabin provided just that! I was able to spend some time with my camera taking some nice shots, something I’ve not been able to do for a very long time. So, happy I was able to bring along my 86-year-old mother and this place was just perfect for her as well. It was a very enjoyable, memorable trip. Thank you for your hospitality and for such a warm, welcoming home! PS We did get a glimpse of the eagle! The O’Leary’s


10/7/16 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for an enjoyable weekend away for our family of 4 The Visnicks


10/7/16 Eagle View Retreat Thanks for the stay! It’s a very beautiful cabin and our family had a blast. The Williamsons


10/5/16 Eagle View Lake House This was a birthday getaway for my wife. I couldn’t have asked for a better place and better weather. Great place to relax and refresh. Your place is spectacular and would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank You! Don & Michelle


10/5/16 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for accommodating us at such short notice. We had a great time and definitely will be back. Wish we had more time. Will highly recommend this cabin to all our friends and family. Jim & Patti


10/3/16 Eagle View Lake House This was a 47th Wedding Anniversary present from our friend Kevin and we had such a wonderful time. We saw 2 Eagles and lots of geese. My husband & I are almost 70 years old and we will never forget this. Beautiful, Beautiful. Thank you, Dawn & Jim


10/1/16 Eagle View Lake House We really enjoyed Eagle View, the place and setting was perfect for our mini honeymoon. Thank You! The Finney’s


9/14/16 Eagle View Lake House We all were so blessed to find your beautiful cabin.. I can’t begin to tell you what it has meant to us, we love it here and you keep everything so spotless. This weekend was my birthday and it was the best present I received.. to celebrate here. Thank you so much Joyce & Dave.


9/11/16 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for a Beautiful getaway! The Kelleher family


9/2/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you so much for the beautiful cabin! We all kept commenting on how great this cabin is laid out & I loved the décor! The pictures are amazing! We enjoyed the swing every morning with the beautiful view of the lake. The Campbell’s


8/29/16 Eagle View Lake House Another great stay at your home. We will enjoy coming back! Carol & Dave


8/28/16 Eagle View Retreat Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your beautiful cabin. The décor is wonderful, the view is just great and we had a blast! The hot tub was perfect and the fire pit was enjoyed as well. Erin & Friends


8/24/16 Eagle View Lake House Truly you have found a way to beautifully host guests! Your efforts and style are apparent and welcoming. It was a comfortable stay that felt refreshing, luxurious, cozy and lovely. Since we can only stay for a few days this year, I found myself wanting to hand around the Lake House. It was just what I needed and a perfect choice for birthday celebration. Our son is getting married this October when we’d normally come so this will have to get me through until next time. Thanks so much! Jennifer & Howard


8/18/16 Eagle View Retreat This was an amazing vacation and thank you for providing a wonderful place to stay. The cabin is awesome and you have thought of everything people may have forgot. This is definitely a hard place to want to leave. The hot tub was extremely relaxing after the long day of forgetting how old we are and tackling Old Man’s Cave and Cantwell Cliffs. Loved watching the hummingbirds and sunsets! WE will definitely be back one of these falls to enjoy the leaves changing. The Fillars


8/18/16 Eagle View Lake House The beauty of this place is breathtaking! There was nothing better than having my coffee while enjoying such an amazing view! After hiking all day, coming “home” & walking out the back door to cast our fishing poles is a great feeling. The only downside I can think of is that we did not have enough time to do everything we wanted to do. I guess that just means we will be back! The Grimes


8/8/16 Eagle View Retreat We very much enjoyed our stay here at Eagle View! The cabin was very tidy and well kept. We had an awesome and relaxing stay. We hope to come back in the fall next year to catch the changing leaves. The Walsh Family


8/8/16 Eagle View Lake House It was so nice coming here. We really enjoyed slowing down. We came to celebrate our 10th anniversary. Swinging & fishing were our favorites! Thanks, Steve and Alicia


8/6/16 Eagle View Retreat Great time! The cabin is beautiful. Hot tub and fire every night. Some great memories. Thank you so much. The Constance’s


8/5/16 Eagle View Lake House We had such a wonderful time at Eagle View Lake House celebrating our one year anniversary! The view was absolutely beautiful! We ate some delicious food on the grill and enjoyed talking with one another by the fire. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend! Tim & Jenny


8/4/16 Eagle View Retreat We had a wonderful 80th Birthday celebration at Hocking Hills. The cabin is just perfect. It is decorated beautifully and you have thought of just about everything when furnishing it. We enjoyed the scenic views and observing the night skies. We definitely plan on returning again real soon. The Smuck’s


7/31/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay at your beautiful Lake House. It was the perfect size for our family of 4. We loved the area as well. Thank you, The Wattleworth’s


7/29/16 Eagle View Retreat We very much enjoyed our time here! The view from the porch is amazing and we loved the hot tub! Also, the hiking was great and we used the fire pit both nights and loved it! We would come back anytime and recommend it to anyone as this is a great house in a great location. We loved the décor and hope to come back to enjoy again. The Wassers & Vogts


7/22/16 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for a great birthday weekend spent at the Lake House! BethAnn & Kevin


7/23/16 Eagle View Retreat Thanks for letting us stay in your home. We found the cabin beautiful and very comfortable. The rustic décor is great. We got a lot of use out of the hot tub. The kids enjoyed the big screen TV. The beds are very comfortable and thoughtful touches throughout. Thanks again, The Gilbert’s


7/17/16 Eagle View Retreat We can’t say enough positive comments regarding our stay. The cabin is just beautiful and very comfortable. We couldn’t get enough pictures of the gorgeous view! Thank you so much for sharing your cabin with us! The kids all say you better get used to our faces because we will be back! Only complaints from the kids is that we have to go back home! The Mumaws & The Negulis


7/15/16 Eagle View Retreat We loved our stay at this cabin. The cozy cabin feel was relaxing for our weekend away. Very neat, clean and pretty Thanks for having us! The Carlson & Kelly Family


7/14/16 Eagle View Retreat We really enjoyed Eagle View! Very comfortable and nice décor. We’ll be sure to return. Denise & Dawn


7/1/16 Eagle View Retreat We sure enjoyed our stay here. Really nice cabin. Thanks for letting us come. Lori Yoder and friends.


6/28/16 Eagle View Retreat We enjoyed our stay very much. The decorations are charming and welcoming. The hot tub was very relaxing and the fire pit was nice also. Jill Taura and family


6/26/16 – 7/4/16 Eagle View Lake House You have created a lovely and peaceful haven here in this lake home. There is no better place to seek rest than on a lake with the sun glistening on the water, gentle breeze blowing and the birds sweetly sing. And then, what excitement when you finally see that majestic eagle soar down over the lake and turn toward the trees shining in all of his glory. Happy 4th of July! We cannot truly express our thanks in creating such a wonderful place for creating such warm memories. Becky & Jeanise


6/24/16 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time during our stay here at Eagle View. The house was perfect and we enjoyed all of the amenities. fire pit, grill, hot tub, etc. Can’t wait to come back again! The Dief’s & The Anzevino’s


6/23/16 Eagle View Lake House We had such a great time while staying at the Eagle View. We had a great time having fires in the fire pit and fishing. Thank you for the great stay! The Durbin’s


6/20/16 Eagle View Retreat Loved the cabin and especially the front porch. Had a wonderful time as usual. So nice sitting on the porch listening to the birds and watching all the hummingbirds. Nice to see Shelley & Mike again too. Both are wonderful talented people. Hope to come back in the fall or next spring. Thanks so much Dave & Betty


6/17/16 Eagle View Lake House What a fun weekend we had at Eagle View! We even saw an Eagle! Our kids loved the hot tub, the fire pit, catching fireflies, the swing, making s’mores, watching movies, hiking the trails of the Hocking Hills. so much to do. My husband & I enjoyed it as well and are so thankful for the fun memories made this weekend. Thank you! The Wintermyers


6/16/16 Eagle View Lake House Lovely stay and accommodations! Caught 7 nice blue gill right from the bank behind the house. Also caught a 20lb catfish off the dam! Great visit. The Eason’s.


6/14/16 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. We love the gate at the top of the stairs to keep little ones from falling. The mints were a nice touch! We would love to come back next year. The Brown’s


6/12/16 Eagle View Lake House This place was everything and more! See my google review. Thanks Mike & Shelley! Jenny & Bill


6/9/16 Eagle View Retreat Very clean, beautiful and relaxing. Great pictures from the internet showing the property but more lovely upon arriving. Cannot wait to come again! Matt and Mariel


6/5/16 Eagle View Retreat From the moment we walked in we were absolutely amazed! Such a beautiful cabin and an even more beautiful view. The kids definitely enjoyed the hot tub! We will be coming back. The Messner family


6/10/16 Eagle View Lake House We had a lovely restful and peaceful stay. Thank You! The Storer’s6/8/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for the beautiful cabin. It was very relaxing and peaceful. The Ubrey’s


6/3/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for the clean house! WE had a wonderful weekend. The Martin’s


6/3/16 Eagle View Retreat We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your charming cabin. It included all the amenities we could have hoped for plus more. We utilized the grill, the fire pit, and the hot tub, but our favorite night time pleasure was the porch swing. We will certainly be coming back to Hocking Hills and you will be our first call. Tom, Beth and the rest of the family


6/1/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank You!! We had a blast. The accommodations were great as well as Shelley! Thank you The Lee’s


5/30/16 Eagle View Retreat Great cabin and wonderful property. The Hoover’s


5/27/16 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time! The accommodations were perfect. We are already planning our next vacation back! Ryan, Brittney, Matt and Danielle


5/23/16 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for sharing your beautiful lake house. It was a wonderful week here. Thanks, Travis and Alexis


5/21/16 Eagle View Retreat Breathe taking view, beautiful cabin, upon arrival it was ready early and in really good condition. Set up of cabin is wonderful. My father got this log cabin for me and my now husband for our honeymoon. Once we opened the front door there were rose petals sprinkled all over the floor from the front door all the way down the hall and in the bedroom where there was hearts in flower petals on the bed, with mints on the bedside table. So cozy, and to set the mood they had love songs playing when we came in. I think we have found a home away from home!!! Misty & Frank


5/15/16 Eagle View Lake House Hiking and fishing were great! Accommodations are excellent!!! We have stayed in VRBO homes from Maine to Florida. Would we come back? ABSOLUTELY!! Dave & Amy


5/13/16 Eagle View Lake House Great weekend retreat! Very relaxing and peaceful. The weather didn’t cooperate but we had a blast! For my wife’s birthday getaway. Definitely going to book again. Thank you! Bob and Sharon


5/9/16 Eagle View Lake House A fantastic week of fishing and boating, watching the giant bass in the cover next door jump. Caught a few pan fish, a little sager and pulled in an 8lb catfish. We saw an eagle get chased by a crow and even started hearing the cicadas at night. A great week and a great place. Thank you for sharing it with us. Mike & Tracy


5/9/16 Eagle View Retreat Great fun despite a rainy day for hiking. We came as a post OSU graduation celebration as a family. Clean & lovely in every way! The Barrow’s


5/8/16 Eagle View Lake House Thanks so much for this wonderful place to spend our first girls weekend with my sister and my nieces. This was perfect and we were very blessed with your hospitality. Thanks for helping to provide such a gift. Kathy and family


5/6/16 Eagle View Lake House Another great time of fun and relaxation at Eagle View, so glad to be able to enjoy this lovely place. Thanks!! Leslie and family


4/28/16 Eagle View Lake House Thanks for sharing your wonderful property with us. While the weather wasn’t the best we had prepared to visit a number of local attractions so we stayed busy. We look forward to visiting again and telling our friends about this house. Our sincere thanks! Dave & Joyce


4/26/16 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time in Eagle View Lake House. We were looking for a relaxing and fun place and this was the perfect place to be. Enjoyed the view, the hot tub, Old Man’s Cave… Thank You for the amazing stay! The Montero’s Brazil


4-24-16 Eagle View Retreat – Beautiful place. We come each year for the poetry festival. Hopefully we can book again next year! Thanks for creating such a pleasant place. Dewayne & Maja


4-21-16 Eagle View Lake House – What a beautiful getaway destination! We feel so relaxed and rested! The hiking, caves and waterfalls are spectacular and it was such a joy to come back from hiking to the lake views here and relax in the spa. Jim, Kim & Michael


4-16-16 Eagle View Retreat – Very nice place very cozy. Katie, Susie and Time


4-15-16 Eagle View Lake House – We had a great time. Thanks for a relaxing weekend with great memories. No fish but the worst day fishing is still better than the best day working! Thanks


4-8-16 Eagle View Lake House – Although the weather didn’t turn out to great for the weekend, the house was very welcoming and cozy. We enjoyed the hot tub and even saw the bald eagle! We will book to come back again this summer! Thank you! Chris & Rachel


3-31-16 Eagle View Lake House – Loved the view, sunrises and hot tub! Had a very relaxing trip. Hiking the caves was beautiful. Domenick & Laura


3-30-16 Eagle View Retreat – Beautiful cabin, wonderful vacation! Donna


3-27-16 Eagle View Lake House – Everything was awesome!!Saw the Eagle twice, caught a few fish, saw some beautiful sunrises and enjoyed hiking all the caves. We went to Hocking Hills Winery and would recommend that to everyone. Thanks Mike & Shelley We want to come back again. Bud & Anne


3-27-16 Eagle View Retreat – House was very clean and decorated beautiful! Loved the sunsets! The Stagge Family


3-23-16 Eagle View Lake House – What a wonderful weekend! We were a little disappointed that the loons didn’t stop by but the Bald Eagle was spectacular to watch soaring over the lake! We enjoyed some hiking, but mostly just spending time relaxing together in this very comfortable house. Thanks Mike & Shelley We will be back. Scott & Jennifer


3-20-16 Eagle View Lake House – This was our first trip to the Hocking Hills, and we loved it! The view, the location, the cleanliness and the amenities of Eagle View Lake House were perfect! This is my idea of camping! Tom & Wendy


3-19-16 Eagle View Retreat – Beautiful Place!! Very clean and wonderful décor & layout. Plan on coming back in the summer. Emily, Linda


3-18-16 Eagle View Lake House – Thank you for providing such a clean, relaxing, homey space for our family to unwind! We thoroughly enjoyed the hit tub and lake views and the proximity to everything Hocking Hills has to offer. We will be back! The Denman Family


3-15-16 Eagle View Lake House – Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cabin! We absolutely loved the view, even though we didn’t get to see the eagles. We loved that it was so close to Old Man’s Cave and Valley zipling tours – even though we never wanted to leave the hot tub! We all look forward to coming back soon! Thanks again, Emily, Allie, Kristen, Sarah and Emily


3-14-16 Eagle View Retreat – We loved our weekend getaway at your absolutely beautiful cabin. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to relax. We will defiantly be back! Thanks so much. Al & Lori


3-9-16 Eagle View Lake House – We enjoyed our last-minute stay at your adorable lake house. We spent a lot of time by the fire pit. It was a pleasure to meet Mike and it is very obvious the great pride (well deserved!) that the two of you take on the renovation of the Lake House. We spotted the eagle several times and are off to find the next. Thanks for renting the lake house to us for one night. It was perfect for us! Kelly & John


3-4-16 Eagle View Lake House – This place is amazing! Thank you so very much for allowing us to spend some much needed relaxation time in your cabin. The cabin is just beautiful and the views are also! We felt so comfortable and at home during our stay because of the clean cabin and everything you provided. We will be back soon we hope! We had a great time Kristen & Anthony PS We got engaged!!!!


3-4-16 Eagle View Retreat – Thanks for a wonderful girl’s weekend! Your cabin was beautiful. Very clean and inviting. We will definitely be back. Jill and friends


3-1-16 Eagle View Lake House – This was the best way we could’ve spent our spring break. Some highlights are we saw three bald eagles. Brandon and I got engaged at Cedar Falls in front of the waterfall. This trip was absolutely amazing and will never for forgotten! Thanks Sara & Brandon


2/20/16 Eagle View Lake House Marriage retreat weekend success! What a great stay we had! Beautiful view! Great hot tub! Charming cabin! Shane & Roffanda


2/20/16 Eagle View Retreat Wow! What a wonderful cabin! We were so shocked when we saw the basement, very cool! We can’t wait to come back! Hocking Hills is one of our favorite places, so I can see this being our little “home away from home.” Shelley, your service was the best! Thanks for the hospitality! Amy & Mike


2/12/16 Eagle View Retreat We rented this cabin for a weekend getaway without the kids. This place is so beautiful and relaxing. Definitely gives you the “Home away from Home” feeling. We especially loved the hot tub and hiking around Ash Cave. We would love to return and maybe bring our 2 kids next time! Thanks for sharing your home with us! Tonya & Matt


2/7/16 Eagle View Lake House Another beautiful stay at Eagle View Lake House! We can’t rave enough about the experience. We will always plan a return trip to Eagle View!! Thanks and until next time Lindsey & Trevor


January 18, 2016 My beautiful finance got us this weekend getaway in this absolutely Wonderful cabin. The views are amazing!! Sitting in the hot tub while snow fell on us was something I personally will never forget! We had an absolutely beautiful sunrise on the day of our departure. Thanks for everything. Noel & Beck


January 12, 2016 Eagle View Retreat We spent my birthday here on the 12th. I absolutely love this cabin it was nice, clean and very well decorated. We loved the hot tub and the colorful lights on it were awesome. We definitely plan on returning with our teenagers. Thanks for the stay. The Pettway’s


January 2, 2016 Eagle View Lake House We stayed with 2 other couples! What a fabulous time! We will come back for sure! Hot tub and views amazing! Nicole & Jesse


December 29, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you! Beautiful! Exactly what I needed. I will be back to stay again. You do an excellent job at providing a nice home away from home. Mindy


December 23, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Such a nice getaway, the house is so tastefully done and well-kept with all of the essential needs for a cozy stay! Thanks so much!! Jack & Sharon


December 15, 2015 Eagle View Lake House This vacation house was everything I could have asked for and more! Thank you for providing such a wonderful house for us to stay! Wonderful house for us to stay! Weill definitely look into staying again sometime! The Veach’s


November 29, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for a wonderful stay! It was great to wake up to the beautiful sunrise and scenery. The Ruffners


November 20, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Such a perfect place for a getaway! The views are breathtaking and the cabin is so cozy. We loved everything about it and had a great time. Thank you for such a beautiful place. We will be back. The Siravos


November 1, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Eagle View lives up to it’s name. Saw one twice! Had a great time. We look forward to returning soon. Thank You The Lemon’s


October 30, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We came down for a family retreat.. to relax and enjoy each other’s company without the distractions of everyday life. This is the place to do it! The hot tub, fire pit and front porch swing brought us all together. We will definitely be back and have already recommended Eagle View Retreat to our friends. Thanks for a wonderful weekend! The Reeves family


October 28, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We really enjoyed our stay here. This cabin is so neat the way it’s decorated and all. Love the pictures!! So relaxing.. took a road tour and we loved Ash Cave! We wish we could have stayed longer but will be returning in a couple years and we will for sure be back! There were to many things we didn’t have time to do. Thanks so much for a wonderful 2 day getaway! Ken & Dianne


October 25, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for sharing your house. We had a wonderful stay. The view was beautiful and we enjoyed the house. Many thanks! Alison, Jeremy, Susan & Shawn


October 25, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We celebrated our 9th Anniversary here. We brought our two Daughters to Hocking Hills for the first time. They were amazed. The cabin was very nice. We especially enjoyed the hot tub. We had fun going hiking everyday. We did not See hummingbirds but we did see deer and a cat. Thank you! The Walter’s


October 22, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for our wonderful stay! The boys had so much fun hiking, fishing, hot tub, and running around on the property. We will come again! The Belters


October 16, 2015 Eagle View Retreat This cabin is perfect! So quiet & peaceful. Everything I was hoping for after a long day of sightseeing and hiking. The hot tub was amazing. We will Definitely be back soon. My daughter will be able to come in a couple more years and She will love it. Thank you so much Tim & Melissa PS He proposed!!!!!


October 16, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Wonderful view of the lake – caught many fish from the bank and watched the Eagle throughout the weekend. Only down side… wife caught more fish than Husband!!!


October 14, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We had a perfect getaway! The weather was perfect, With the sun shining on the trees as they change colors. The sky was clear at night as we sat in the hot tub and gazed at the starts. We love everything about this cabin! We’ve stayed in other places in Hocking Hills and Nothing compares! (well maybe Eagle View Lake House) It’s so comfy, clean and has everything we need. Thank you for all the work you’ve done to make this so nice. We’ll be back! Liz & Casey


October 11, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Very nice stay!! Appreciated how clean everything was upon arrival!!!
The O’Brien’s


October 11, 2015 Eagle View Lake House A truly peaceful view, experience and a wonderful little getaway. Thank you. The Lauback’s


October 9, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We spent our one year anniversary here! We had a great Time at this wonderful cabin! The view here is breathtaking. We had a great time exploring the sites around town. Thanks for everything. The Strimple’s


October 6, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Great view of Lake and Cabin. Really relaxing. Thank you for letting us stay here! The Deskins


October 2, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Loved the view of the lake every morning and relaxing in the hot tub!
Thank you! The Davis Family


September 27, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you so much for providing my sister and I the most amazing place to spend our annual sisters weekend getaway. Eagle View Lake House was just perfect. You made us feel right at home. We really enjoyed just setting on the back deck and spotting all the wildlife. The Eagles we saw were just beautiful. Thanks again, Shelley & Trisha


September 26, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Spent our 22nd Anniversary in your wonderful cabin. Enjoyed the view and the deer. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the massage and chef recommendations. Completed the weekend. The Springer’s


September 24, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Great time! Good hiking, Rockhouse is the best. Thanks for the great Stay! The Chington’s


September 24, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Our stay was short but so beautiful both inside and out. Our dogs gave it a Paws up! Considering it for a girls weekend in the future…. Thanks so much for allowing us to visit!! Jeff & Leslie


September 20, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Our 9th Anniversary was a wonderful time here hiking at the Hocking locations with our aging puppy dog. She saw some wonderful sights and we refuled our marriage at this wonderful log home. Thank you very much! The Muth’s


September 18, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for an amazing stay! We had a very relaxing fun first anniversary. The Lake House was spotless, loved the backyard! We will definitely be coming back and recommending to others. Thanks again! The Pelyak’s


September 18, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Great Cabin! Clean, neat and decorated perfectly! Had a blast with our son for family weekend at Ohio University. Went canoeing and got caught in a storm while on the river!! Made the hot tub feel extra special. Thanks!! The Appling’s


September 16, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We had an awesome time here in Eagle View Lake House. We will definitely come back next year. Also we will recommend this place to our friends and family. We enjoyed the stay here. Nayomy & Geral


September 14, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We enjoyed our stay here at the cabin. We loved the hot tub. Breathtaking views and the quiet time together. This was a great place to enjoy our Honeymoon! Todd & Laurie


September 11, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We had such a good time here. I’m sure we will come back next year. We loved going out back to fish and it was easy to rent a boat to go fishing. Can’t wait to come back. The Rankin & Kinderman Family


September 11, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We had an amazing stay! Very peaceful and the feel of the cabin was near perfect. Would definitely come back and recommend to others. Hopefully other families have as good of a time as we did this weekend. Thank you for having us. DJ & Missy.


September 7, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thank you for the use of your beautiful Lake House. We enjoyed our 3 day getaway! Your Lakehouse is as beautiful as the scenery outside. Mike’s photos around the house are awesome! We recommend this house to everyone, and will be back in the future for sure! Thanks for everything! The Tevelde Family


September 2, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Thank you for a lovely stay! Larry & Kelly


August 30, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We had a great time here. Very comfortable place. Love the deck and view. Thanks so much . We’ll be back. Jon wants to catch that big bass!! Karen & Jon


August 29, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We had a wonderful time! We loved sitting on the porch swing watching the Hummingbirds especially in the early mornings. This cabin was great! It is not too far from everything, but far enough to “get away.” The hiking was wonderful!! We really enjoyed the Fudge shop in the Hocking Hills Market. We had a great time!!


August 27, 2015 Eagle View Retreat What a beautiful place. Had a wonderful time. You have a wonderful place. Thank you,
David & Linda and Dennis & Chris


August 27, 2015 Eagle View Retreat The cabin was absolutely beautiful! We were very comfortable here and enjoyed our stay! Shelly & Pete


August 21, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We greatly enjoyed our stay here at Eagle View Lake House. The view is amazing and it was great to sit on the deck in the morning and watch the cute hummingbirds. We also loved all the thought and care put into the inside of the home, especially the pictures throughout. Thanks for a lovely stay, Carleen and Brandon


August 24, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Much anticipated vacation away from it all. Loved the cabin and the decor is great. You have very good taste!! Husband did well fishing while I enjoyed the hot tub. Will definitely return. Carol and Dave


August 18, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Your lake house was delightful, beautiful and clean. We so enjoyed the lake and all the little birds, the hummingbirds were so fun to watch. You have thought anything and everything that would make a little get a way relaxing and fun! Thank you! We will spread the word about this place The Douglas family


August 14, 2015 Eagle View Retreat What a beautiful home! We absolutely loved how it is centrally located and everything we wanted to do was in a short driving distance! Thank you so much for sharing, hopefully we will be back next year! Autumn & Kevin


August 13, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We were her for a wedding at Ash Cave. We loved your pretty flowers, hummingbirds, hot tub and clean cabin! Thanks for your attention to detail and prompt reply to emails. The DeRouins’


August 12, 2015 Eagle View Retreat Great stay! After a long afternoon of hiking we enjoyed your beautiful cabin with all the conveniences of home. We will recommend to friends and look forward to another visit! LeeAnn, CJ and boys


August 9, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We had a very peaceful trip. Your lakehouse is very beautiful. We chose this house because we love the water, outdoors and fishing. We enjoyed watching the hummingbirds and all of the wildlife. There was many places to see in the area. We had a very nice honeymoon and will come back someday soon. Thank You! Jim & Heather


August 7, 2015 Eagle View Retreat What a cute & cozy cabin! We enjoyed our stay. Had fantastic meals at Shaw’s in Lancaster.
We will be back. Nancy & Hugh


August 3, 2015 Eagle View Lake House We had a lovely time, caught a few fish. Enjoyed sitting on the deck and watching all the wildlife, especially the hummingbirds and bluebirds. There may have been an eagle sighting! Rented a pontoon boat for the day and fished off the boat. Loved a day trip to Lancaster, lots of cute shops. Thanks for the gorgeous place to stay and we loved all of the photographs! Rita & Terry


August 1, 2015 Eagle View Retreat We had a great time, cabin is beautiful, we enjoyed sitting on the porch, very peaceful. Great place to stay in for our 1st anniversary. We will stay her again! Thanks, Lori & Justin


July 25, 2015 Eagle View Lake House What a fantastic stay! Choose Hocking Hills because it was half way for us and our friends from Missouri. So much to do here, the week flew by! Home was fantastic, would definitely come again! Thanks for everything. Bob & Julie


July 25, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Beautiful house! Enjoyed the Hocking hills area very much. Perfect vacation spot between NY & MO We’ll be back! Barb & Brian


July 23, 2015 Eagle View Lake House Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful property with us. We enjoyed the lake view and the beautiful hummingbirds. We loved all the beautiful photographs in your house. The Bookleiner Family


Eagle View Retreat 7/24/15 We are so happy to have discovered your beautiful little cabin! It was the perfect weekend getaway for our family! Everything is so well kept and welcoming. We relaxed in the hot tub, enjoyed a couple of campfires, marveled at the hummingbirds and explored the caves in the area. Thank you for sharing the property we will likely be back!! The Kebers


Eagle View Retreat 7/21/15 This has been the best vacation we have ever had by far! We had no idea Hocking Hills area had so much to offer. This cabin is very, very nice and tastefully decorated. We loved it. Hocking Hills will be our vacation spot for years to come. Thank You! Nancy, Justin, Nicole and Noah


Eagle View Retreat 7/21/15 the stay was great. Beautiful location, cabin, and the outside fire pit. My friends and I enjoyed the whole stay and will recommend to others. Al


Eagle View Retreat 7/16/15 Cozy cabin, beautifully decorated, enjoyed every moment here! Hot tubs, hummingbirds, swing, etc. We will definitely recommend this place to others! The Hauck’s


Eagle View Retreat 7/8/15 First impressions, breathtaking! So warm and comforting. We sat on the porch and watched the hummingbirds, so cute. This is a beautiful home. I believe we will return! The McGinnis’


Eagle View Retreat 7/6/15 We enjoyed our stay! We were very pleased with the cabin and everything it had to offer. Breathtaking sunset!! Very peaceful stay!! Todd & Missy


Eagle View Retreat 7/2/15 Being the very first guests of the retreat, we had a lovely time! The cabin felt like a home away from home! We even saw some of the wildlife including deer and turkey. We look forward to staying at the Retreat next time. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. Colin, Ashley, Ross and Roxy


6/26/15 We absolutely loved our stay here. Beautifully decorated and quite comfortable, not to mention the spectacular view. We did get one nice day in which we visited all land marks and most attractions. I suggest trying to do that in a few days for any one reading this. Thanks you so much for everything and we will be back. Forgot to mention that we caught a bass, some blue gill, and channel catfish! Also spotted the eagle twice. Awesome! Nick & Kim


6/24/15 This place is awesome, very relaxing and peaceful. This is our style of “camping”. The hot tub is amazing as well. The teenage boys loved fishing along the lake.


6/14/15 We wanted to go away to relax and enjoy nature. Leaving today we feel happy and rested. We did have rain everyday but it stopped enough to get some walks, fishing, and hot tub time. I loved listening to all the birds chirping. I love all the flowers in this house, makes me feel at home. We love coming to Hocking Hills to relax and now we can add Lake Logan to the list. Barry & Amy


6/6/15 Your lake house is absolutely beautiful! We really enjoyed our family vacation this week. We spent a lot of time fishing and caught several! We also enjoyed the hot tub, meals on the deck, fires and s’mores and swinging by the water. We rented a pontoon just down the road, went on several hikes, and enjoyed a couple afternoons at the beach. It was very nice meeting you both; thank you for being great hostesses! We will definitely be back! Kent, Lisa, Kyle and Kayla


6/3/15 a nice place to celebrate our 40th anniversary! Thanks for thinking of us
With the bottle of wine. We enjoyed relaxing in a beautiful, peaceful setting! Cathi & Steve


5/30/15 Thanks for sharing your wonderful lake house with us. We had a great time and hope to be back soon. Dennis & Lori


5/23/15 Thank you so much for your hospitality. We love Logan, Ohio and all the beautiful scenery. Your little cottage is cozy, clean and so easy to melt in! J We’ve had a wonderful time! Warmest regards, Jennifer, Sheri


5/19/15 The personal Touches of the cabin are amazing… the photographs, flowers, well stocked kitchen, décor… the list goes on! What a beautiful view, enjoyed seeing the eagles fly over, many other birds species and loved the convenience of fishing in the backyard. J Wonderful extended weekend with friends at your lovely property. Hope to return! John & Jenny, Marvin & Deana


5/14/15 This cabin is absolutely perfect. We came here as a getaway and celebration for my boyfriend’s graduating college and me being don with my first year of college. Today we went zipling and to Cantwell Cliffs. Tomorrow we plan to go to Old Man’s Cave, Ash Cave and Cedar Falls. The view of this house is absolutely amazing. The shower is awesome looking and really nice. Eric & Megan


5/8/15 This is by far the best Mother’s Day present my husband and boys could have given. Your cabin is so wonderful. We are having a blast. We spent the day at Old Man’s Cave today and went kayaking out on the lake. Tomorrow we are planning on going to Ash Cave and Cedar Falls. Thank you for your hospitality. We all just love the little touches that makes everything so great. And the pictures are breathtaking. I hope we make it back again. Thank you again! Chip, Cassie, Chase & Carter


5/4/15 Thank you for sharing your lovely little cottage with us. This is the cutest cottage I have ever seen! Hot tub on the deck was amazing. Fishing 4 p.m. and after was the ticket. My husband caught something on almost every cast. He caught very nice bluegill, tons of croppies and a bass. We saw bluebirds, a warbler, a pair of osprey, hummingbirds, red cardinals, common I know but still worth a mention because they are so beautiful. We ate at Millstone BBQ. Great BBQ and coleslaw! So all in all- we loved it here! Joe & Lourie


5/1/15 WOW! We will be back!!!! Such a relaxing and peaceful weekend. Thanks you for making our stay at Eagle View Lake House so special. Cannot wait to return especially in the fall. Alexis & Lynds


4/24/15 Love your Cabin! First walking in the door it smells so nice and is so clean! So cozy and beautiful. An Eagle greeted us our first day flying over the lake! We got to explore the flea market, Hockings Hills and relaxing by the lake. Thanks for a wonderful get-a-way and for all your help in planning before we even got her. Scott & Sarah


4/17/15 This trip was for our 30th wedding anniversary from our kids! They could not have done better! Thanks for making it so cozy. Love all the little touches all the way to the fan in the bedroom J “Everything was wonderful! Loved the bathroom stones” J Dana and Marlee


4/10/15 Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us! We only had a couple of days to get away but it made a huge difference in our busy lives. Loved the backyard and deck areas the best – what a view! It’s been ages since we’ve sat by a fire and looked up at the stars. That’s what it’s all about! Gordy & Cathy


4/8/15 Well we had lots of rain but we enjoyed the peace and togetherness. The hot tub wasn’t bad either. Thank you for sharing your property with us. The Johnson’s


4/4/15 This trip was amazing: The view, the coziness, so relaxing. We will defiantly be coming back. Thank you so much for this wonderful get-a-way. We really did love it! You all have put a lot of effort into this cabin and we will be sure to tell all of our friends! The Boske Family


4/1/15 Happy Spring! We all had a great time making family memories at the lake house. Hiking around the waterfalls was awesome and a favorite. Thanks The Spenchey family


3/20/15 The place is amazing and peaceful. I’m in the maintenance and construction field, I can really appreciate the time and hard work you put in this place to make it so special for your guests! We had an amazing time. Thanks for settling the argument over the young eagles flying over the lake. LOL Thanks for everything! We will be back! Tony & Jennifer, Kat & Kyle


2/27/15 I got to spend my first weekend away ever with my soon to be wife. We had such a great and romantic weekend! We are planning on coming back in the summer. Thanks Heather & Robert


2/21/15 Thanks again for all your hospitality. It was so nice of you to come all the way over here to help us with the TV. and DVD player. Rob & I were also very appreciative for his birthday cake and bottle of wine. It really added something to our stay. We are sad to leave, but are excited to come back for our next stay. Thank you again for making this such a great little getaway. Kathy & Rob


2/15/15 As we anxiously awaited our trip here to ESCAPE our children, our plans for the weekend included bringing several bottles of wine, we loved taking selfies out by the lake and then running back inside with frostbitten hands. Thank you for our little getaway! We can’t wait to return in the summer sans kids again! Sarah & Candi


2/13/15 The countdown to come her began as soon as we booked online! The home was more than we could ask for. It was clean, warm and cozy. Friday evening was full of relaxing by the fire and unplugging from the week. With a great night’s sleep we were able to get up early and enjoy a wonderful breakfast at M&M Diner on Main Street. The owner Michelle greeted us like old friends. Right before the temperatures fell we were able to take a little walk with our dog to check out the bald eagle nest. No eagle sightings this time, but hopefully on our next rip down! As we anxiously await for a little girl to come into this world, we plan on bringing her back this summer! We thank you for this wonderful experience! Amanda & Michael


2/11/15 Thank you for letting us stay at the cabin- very cozy & relaxing! We had a great time with our pups exploring Old Man’s Cave & Ash Cave… The snow was a nice added touch… Very relaxing trip… just what we all needed! Thank you for your hospitality. Amanda & Ken (Dexter & Copper Rose too)


Jan. 23, 2015 My 3 best friends and I spent the weekend here on a getaway from our families, jobs, obligations and stressors. We loved the snow covered trails, your beautiful and very clean cabin and the quadruple massage from 4 lovely ladies at Natural Remedies Massage & Spa who came to us with awesome hands and great relaxation! Definitely will be back! Jen


Jan 23, 2015 My 3 besties and I came in Jan. 2015. Girls trip to rejuvenate our spirits and to get away from kids & hubbies for alone girl time. The night we arrived, we were greeted with a beautiful living room and home. After a snow overnight, the scenery made our stay at Eagle View Lake House all that we wanted. To cap off our stay with a soak in the hot tub, we are now relaxing by the fire enjoying each other’s company!! Kathy


Jan. 23, 2015 Best Weekend Ever!! “Don’t postpone Joy!” Lisa


Jan. 23, 2015 Loved the cabin and my 3 best friends. Awesome Weekend! Lisa


Jan. 19, 2015 We had an absolute wonderful time. Relaxing, clean, comfortable and gorgeous touches. Great way to spend my Birthday. We will highly recommend to friends & family. Thanks Mike & Julie.


Jan. 3, 2015 What a way to ring in the New Year! We had an amazing time at the cabin over New Year’s and we were lucky enough to see a handful of eagles flying over the lake. We really enjoyed Conkle’s Hollow (both trails) and especially the Moonville Tunnel where we had an encounter with “old Baldie”. Thanks again for a great few days! We will definitely be back! Trevor & Lindsey


Dec. 28, 2014 We are so very thankful to have been given the opportunity we had to stay here! We had an amazing time & look forward to coming back again soon. This is a wonderful place and you guys take such good care of it! Thank you again for your heartwarming, welcoming hospitality. We are very sad to have to go. Jaimie & Bethany


Dec. 14, 2014 This place was awesome. Hope to come back again. Grace


Dec. 11, 2014 Thank you for allowing us to stay. This place is truly amazing! It was comforting and homelike. A home away from home. The view is amazing. We felt like we were on a resort or something! We can’t wait for a return visit, for a longer stay next time. We really appreciate this! Justin & Samantha


Dec. 5, 2014 This house is beautiful and has been a delight to stay in! We’ve had the best weekend on the lake and hope to visit again soon! Thanks Jess & Lynette


Dec. 3, 2014 When we were heading to the Eagle View at Lake Logan, we were in need of a relaxing time away, and WOW did we find it. The Lake house was wonderful, had everything we needed, clean and really comfortable home living. Thank you so much for making our stay just what the doctor ordered. PS the Christmas décor was a great added touch! David & Terri


11/28/14 Thank you for everything. The cabin is beautiful! We had a great Thanksgiving day here. The boys loved fishing in the lake and having a fire out back! Thanks again! Nancy & family


11/16/14 Thank you for allowing us to celebrate our anniversary at your beautiful cabin. The flowers were amazing and the wine was great! Love the hot tub and the view. We will definitely love to come back in the future. Thank you for everything “Brownings”


11-7-14 You have done a wonderful job making this house beautiful and guest friendly. We enjoyed the view tremendously, the fire pit and hot tub! We were here a short time so we didn’t explore as much as we wanted but there is always next time. Thanks for getting the movie situation figured out. It was cold, we were between football games and we needed some mindless entertainment! We’ll be back. Thanks much! Starlett


11/2/14 Thank you so much for this lovely place to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary! We loved it- the peace and quiet, the sunrise over the lake, the ducks, and the beauty both inside Eagle View and out. We enjoyed the beautiful photography and we appreciated all the little personal touches to detail. We loved all of Hocking Hills (our first time here), and we certainly will be back! Andy & Edna


10/31/14 This cabin is beautiful, so much attention to detail. The view is fabulous. We enjoyed our stay and we will be back! Brenda & Bill


10/20/14 Such a beautiful place to get away to for a couple of days. The cabin is just perfect and we really enjoyed our stay. The rain certainly didn’t stop us from enjoying the hot tub. It warmed our bones after being so chilled. We loved the area and cabin and hope to come back again. Thank You! The Kirks


10/15/14 The common denominator on all the reviews was to get away for peace and relaxation. No different with us, just what the doctor ordered! So homey and comfortable. And if I had a missing husband, he was down at the Lake. It was also nice to be close to the restaurants and then to come back to the quietness and feeling of home again. We hope that we will have the opportunity to come back again. I almost forgot, I did catch the first fish! But he’s proud to have caught the biggest. Oh and he said the most. Thanks again Barry & Sherry


10/13/14 I’m glad I found this house! It’s so beautiful and you’ve thought of so many details and nice touches. I needed peace and quiet to relax and unwind; this was the perfect place to do that. I’ll be back! Liz


10/10/14 What a wonderful place to get away from it all. You’ve made the cabin special with all the details and the lake is beautiful! Look forward to returning again someday! Craig & Sue


10/6/14 Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend getaway! We desperately wanted to stay for one more night but our work schedules would not allow us to. L We especially loved the hot tub, beautiful views and local attractions, such as Cedar Falls! Also, we loved being able to just walk down to the lake and go fishing- I caught my first fish!! J We cannot wait to come back very soon! Rob & Kathy


10/4/14 Thanks for a great family vacation! We needed to get away and spend quality time together & Eagle View Lake House was perfect. It is a great location on the lake and so quiet. We loved waking up to the view of the lake and the colors of the changing leaves. The house is so comfortable. It is updated and had everything we needed. Even our little girls loved the place. Our 10 month old would sit in front of the back door and just look out at the lake. Both girls loved sitting on the swing outside, so peaceful! We hope to come back again next year! Michael, Lori, Luci & Grace


9/28/14 This was a great get a-way for my boyfriend’s birthday. Will be coming back to Logan!! It’s so relaxing!! I loved waking up to the lake each morning!! We both had a great time. Went to Old man’s Cave, that was a blast!! Best food we found is Millstone BBQ. The little diner by the flea market, Pearl’s, Pizza Crossing, Olde Dutch (mmm so good) It was a great trip! Danielle & Bryan


9/19/14 This was a great time for the two of us to get away and relax. It is beautiful here and every little detail was carefully thought out. We will share with family and friends and hope to come back in the near future! Thanks so much. Dara & PJ


9/14/14 Your Lake house is beautiful inside and out! The view from the hot tub is fantastic! PS we did spot two eagles!! Thanks for everything. Dan & Sandy


September 6, 2014 We loved everything about this place. We were amazed by all the great details that help make this place perfect. A great place to spend our honeymoon! We hope to come back soon. Justin & Heather, Dublin, Ohio


September 3, 2014 Thanks so much for everything! We rented a pontoon boat for a few hours and had a very relaxing evening. The view from the deck is awesome! The outdoor seating… We fell in love with! Everything was just so comfortable. I will be buying the zero gravity chairs when I get home. The bench is beautiful and the swing was perfect. (We had a wonderful afternoon breeze) It’s so nice to come to a rental & not have to clean before you unpack! We can’t wait to come back. Hoping to chat soon. Lori & Scott, Charleston, W. Va.


August 29, 2014 Thanks so much for your hospitality! Cottage was so beautiful & clean. The deck & swing were great. Hope to rent again! Mike & Shelley, Martin, Ohio


August 22, 2014 Thank you so much for the beautiful weekend getaway. The weather held out and we were able to get a couple likes in. Your cabin was perfect & we especially enjoyed the pictures & cleanliness & Hot tub! Perfect weekend getaway!! Thank You! Barbie, Kristy, Brooke, Jenni & Rachel, Cincinnati, Ohio


August 14, 2014 We had a wonderful couple of days at your house. It was a nice place to get away with the kids just before school starts. Your house is so clean and my daughter loved the pictures of the ducks especially! Brooke & Jerry, Dublin, Ohio


August 10, 2014 Thank you Shelley & Mike for use of your beautiful cabin. Loved your cabin and enjoyed Mike’s pictures & all the decorations. We had a great time. Wish the weather would have been as accommodating! Enjoyed meeting you and Mike and hope to come back again! Dave & Betty, Franklin, Ohio


August 3, 2014 Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful Lake house with us. It was a perfect place to celebrate our 21st Anniversary together. Romantic, relaxing & peaceful! We loved waking up each morning to a beautiful view of the lake. Our time her was such a blessing! We’re looking forward to our return! Thank You! Scott & Debbie, Cincinnati, Ohio


7/25/14 We had an amazing time at Eagle View Lake House. This place has beautiful views and made us feel at home. Great get away location for some alone and quite time. Thank you for this beautiful place and we will definitely be back soon. Mario & Lily


7/22/14 Thank you for sharing your beautiful house with us! It was a much needed, quiet get-a-way for us. We enjoyed the amazing view of the lake as we enjoyed sitting on the deck. Your house is very well decorated and supplied all the comforts of home. Love the artwork! Jack & Linda


7/20/14 What a wonderful house to spend time with my daughter Sarah and her husband Josh. The lake was so peaceful and we enjoyed chatting by the campfire! Ellen


7/14/14 What a beautiful cabin with lots of fishing, hot tubbing, cooking hot dogs/smores, huge moon, shooting stars, and to top it all off… to see bald eagles! All the little details in the cabin made it feel like home! We made some great family memories here! Thanks You! The Spaller’s


7/9/14 When I arrived at the cabin I was delighted to see that everything was exactly as advertised both inside and out. This place is decorated down to the finest detail. Ample soft towels were provided. The only thing that I had to bring was toiletries and food. They even had several books outlining local attractions and services. The deck was spacious with a heavenly view and an inviting hot tube. A double swing is strategically placed from a tree at the water’s edge so that you can enjoy the breeze while soaking up the pleasure of the surroundings. The owners are friendly, helpful and accommodating. They checked in on me but were very respectful of my privacy. Vinton County airport is only 25 minutes away where you can take an airplane tour to see the beauty of the country side from a decently priced aerial perspective. I highly recommend that. There are also several caves and hiking spots to enjoy, all within 1/2 an hour from the cabin. The little town is a five minute drive down the road where you can find a grocery store, gas station and restaurants. I just can’t say enough wonderful things about this place. I will definitely be heading back! Shelia


7/1/14 The pictures of the property are current and it is a luxury lake house. The property is just off Rt.33 and a couple of minutes away from Kroger’s, Bob Evans and a Wall Mart. There are so many activities nearby from pontoon boats, kayaks, canoes, hiking trails and more. We had a couple of questions and a short power outage in the area caused by a squirrel. The property owner was available, responsive and pleasant to deal with. We were surprised this place was even available for our mini vacation. It was by far the best place available on any website for the Hocking Hills/ Logan area. We would love to come back and stay for our next local vacation. Doug


6/24/14 What a perfect place to celebrate our 20th Anniversary We’ve been to the Hockings Hill area many times and we’ve stayed in a lot of cabins , this is our first stay on the lake. What a peaceful, relaxing time we had. Your cottage and the grounds are beautiful. We love the attention to detail throughout. On our second night we were enjoying a glass of wine around the fire ring when a blue heron flew up and started catching fish. We even think we saw the eagle. So glad I chose this for our 20th! He was delightfully surprised. Awesome place! Spottswood’s Cedarville, Ohio


6/13/14 Your lake house is amazing! We really enjoyed the deck and beautiful view of the lake. Thank you for ordering up a beautiful weekend and an eagle fly by. We did see one last night. Bob & family


6-6-14 This place was absolutely perfect for our girls getaway trip to celebrate a bride to be! The view was gorgeous! We relaxed in the awesome chairs on the deck and watched the boats go by. We enjoyed the beautiful weather laying out soaking up the sun most of the weekend. Beautiful touches in the cabin! The deck, the shower, the outside eating area and the hot tub to name some of our favorite features! Thanks you so much for sharing this beautiful place with us. We very much enjoyed our stay!Lauren & friends


6/4/14 This is a great place to relax and get away from the “real world.” Very peaceful sitting on the deck and saw the bald eagle fly by! Enjoyed fishing every day and glad the driveway is laid out the way it is for the truck and trailer to both fit. Just love the décor, tile, wood, pictures, every detail is great! Thanks Gary & Patti


6/1/14 Thank you for sharing your beautiful lake house with us. It was perfect for our weekend at the Nelsonville Music Festival! Everything about it is wonderful. We enjoyed our time her on Lake Logan! Thanks again for everything. Hope to see you next year! Christ & Brian


5/26/14 This place is great!We had an amazing time! This place is great. It was clean and new and everything we thought it’d be. Thank You! Bryce & Megan


5/23/14 Terrific place for a little rest and relaxation. Thank you for the beautiful photography, the fishing tips and the use of your wonderful home. Steve & Sandy


5/21/14 Love in the air!!!! Thank you so much for letting us feel the love. This place is beautiful and worth…. We really had a good time. Hari & Durga


5/9/14 Wonderful getaway for us. Your cabin is beautiful & luxury. We have rented by VRBO many times, many states and you have it well equipped! The nature and all it’s beautiful scents were wonderful. Thank you! Fran & Dan


5/9/14 Mothers Day Weekend 2014 Thanks for ordering the Bald eagle to fly across the lake while we were sitting on your beautiful deck. Bruce enjoyed the fishing tips you gave him. Your cottage is just beautiful. It was so nice to get away to a place that is so peaceful and to enjoy God’s creations. We look forward to coming back. God Bless Cindy & Bruce


5/2/14 Thank you, very nice cottage. We enjoyed the quick trip to Nelsonville. Nice hot tub with view. We will refer to others in Columbus! Thanks, Lisa & Rick


4/6/14 Thanks so much for everything. We enjoyed the cabin very much! It was a comfortable get away from all our action in Athens. Linda


4/6/14 What a pleasant place to stay! Thank you so very much for all you did to make our stay so memorable. Would love to come back and explore some more. Al & Megan


The cabin and views was awesome as well as your photos and canvas prints. This cabin was so peaceful and tranquil and a great setting. Hope to come back. Mona, Cincinnati, Ohio


The little touches around the Eagle View Lake House were perfect: plants in the bathroom window, the really rustic, spa like shower, the luggage rack areas, the lit bar area outside, the hot tub with really cool lights, and the iPod dock in the living room… the list goes on!! The photography is stellar, especially the swan pictures near the bathroom and the hummingbird suite! We were able to see the stars and full moon while relaxing in the hot tub. Thanks! Devin & Melissa, Worthington, Ohio


We had a wonderful stay at your place. The cabin is beautiful and the lake view is spectacular!! J Thank you!! Chuck & Candee


Winter around here is awesome. The cabin & owners are very accommodating. Our stay was very nice and the views were amazing. We took a short travel to State park and what an adventure. Most of the paths were full of ice and our 3 year old son had a blast especially when we had to slide down on our bottoms to go through the tunnel at Old Man’s Cave. Sometime this summer we will be back. Thanks Shelley for all your help. The Millstone BBQ was an awesome recommendation. The Smith Family


10/5/13 – We had a super time in Hocking Hills. Eagle View Lake House was awesome, beautiful views, and very peaceful. Inside was just as nice and very comfortable.
Thank you for everything. We are looking forward to coming back again.
THANK YOU!! Dave & Paula – Coldwater, Ohio


This was one of the best family stays we’ve had in a long time. Great location, beautiful views and perfect accommodations. Thank you for making our last minute trip amazing. Hope to stay again!
Thanks again, Beth & family – Elkhart, Indiana


The house is very cozy, decorated with the best taste and looks terrific! We’ve had a great time and appreciate all your kindness. Howard & Jenny, Rushville, Indiana


Thanks for taking care of us on short notice. The cabin was great. The lake view was
fantastic and all was topped off when we spotted an eagle this morning!

Dan & guests, San Diego, California


So pretty & peaceful. The inside is so cozy. We want to come back in the spring. Thanks for everything.Hope to bring my family back. Debbie, Keara and Katie


This cabin is Beautiful!! Amazing girls get away weekend for my birthday! Alicia


It is very nice and all of the pictures are amazing. Alyicia


Very beautiful location right on Lake Logan. Everything is brand-new in the cabin. A big deck that leads to the lake. So relaxing we stayed over night.. A dream home on Lake Logan.
Debbie


Had such a great weekend! I didn’t want to leave this morning! The hot tub was amazing! And the whole place is comfy and tastefully put together. Thanks guys! Gretchen